Australiaaaaa

Just got the tickets. Parents are going to kill me so they shan’t know ~

So here’s the plan. Singapore to Sydney, arrives on the 1st. Live with my aunt until the 3rd. Trip to Melbourne with my friend and her friends – I might end up being a social pariah.

Until the 5th. Train to Brisbane on the 6th, and I shall be alone for 3 days. Friend might let me stay at her place. Japanese family :D. She has an orchestra performance on the 8th, so probably staying there for 4 days. Train back to Sydney on the 9th, stay 3 more days and back to Singapore.

SO EXCITED. Now I have to work for another 400.

Leave a Reply

