Social Pariah

Never in my life have I felt so strongly to cut myself off and isolate. Life for me for the past 20 years have been one filled with many things but achievement, because I’ve never really truly wanted anything and everything that I did have always been secondary, and short term.

Perhaps now would be a good time for that.

It is important to maintain a healthy network of people, because a dumb man with a great network would be more useful than an intelligent man alone, and I know that. But for now, just for now, perhaps 2-3 months, I need to start laying the foundations for the life I would want in 10 years time. (provided the planet doesn’t get screwed and ruin my plans)

Let’s hope this works.

Leave a Reply

