You ignorant.. being

It still greatly infuriates me to think about how judgemental some close friends of mine have been, and I am at doubt as to whether or not I’ve really taken a step ahead.

Would the inability to forgive one for being themselves be considered moving on? Because if so, then I’ve not moved on at all. Then again moving on is not really a general term that people take it to be. If a person has moved on from 80% of the nonsense that has happened, people would still consider him grudgeful for the 20% left, therefore he hasn’t ‘moved on’. How shallow.

But in this perspective, perhaps I have not. I’m not about to forgive my friend for judging me, and for volunteering to be the third party of a matter entirely unrelated to him. It is quite disconsolate to know that I’ve lost my best friend through a series of misunderstanding and bad misjudgment.

I kind of care too much to really walk away and leave things unexplained to her.

Leave a Reply

