You don’t forget

I don’t want to tweet this so I’ll just write a short note here.

You see, the thing about memories is you don’t forget. Actually, you never forget. So there is no such thing as pretending things are the same, or overlooking differences, or putting things aside because they don’t work.

I have no intentions of bringing it up and explaining myself, so I guess it’d be good for us both to just end this on a good note, and keep whatever memories we have.

Hope I can sleep now.

Leave a Reply

