I am truly happy.

I mean, I do have some unglamourously un-happy moments here and there but I think when I can really be at ease, I am truly happy.

Truly happy with all that I’ve been blessed with – this life, parents, friends, the people I’ve met, lifestyle, and experience. And what I’ve learned is happiness is something that needs to be maintained, and I am proud to say I’ve been truly happy for at least 85% of the time for the past few months.

I’ve learned and grown so much. đŸ™‚

Time for coffee and a movie and lunch before booking in. Where where where?

Leave a Reply

