Why do problems keep coming?

But if assuming that the community is meant to engage and encourage such thinking then focusing on discussion alone would inevitably prove to be ineffective.

So while discussing does encourage a little bit of mental exercise, it wouldn’t do much if the necessary skills aren’t in place. Therefore people must have the skills. Drats so I cannot just invite people in.

Oh wait I can!

As long as the main discussion is designed for lateral thinking then the end would still be achievable.

Think.

I should stop spamming too. Maybe I could begin to be more productive when I stop spamming stupid stuff on my blog.

Leave a Reply

