Decision

Decided not to take the Airforce contract. It’s a gamble, yes, but that is all right. I am not wasting an opportunity at all – in fact in a way I am creating more opportunities by rejecting this offer. There will be a better way to save up for university, for security, and for me to live my life. Sorry mum/dad.

Anyway this weekend hasn’t been entirely enjoyable, but that’s probably because I haven’t had breakfast and sat down and read, or that I have nothing interesting to read despite my enormous pile of books waiting to be organized.

It’s been a very long time since I browsed through National Geographic to enjoy my dose of great photography of people, landscapes, weather, etc.

Leave a Reply

